Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Fred is very professional and was able to inspect every important detail in the house and was able to give me advice on what to do and how to maintain things. I highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspection and thank you Fred for all your help.

    thumb Michael Farmer
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Tripp was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job on our inspection and ensured we were aware of all details with the property. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Kelsey
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and Fred were amazing to work with in arranging and conducting our inspection. I have used many home inspection companies over the years and Tiger was by far superior. Both Heather and Fred were experts in their areas of responsibility. The blend of a personal touch, professionalism and a high level of organization made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Heather and Fred!

    thumb Jay Herrmann
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections! Jim was awesome! Heather in the office was also very friendly and helpful with scheduling an inspection!

    thumb Chrisa Black
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  As first time home buyers, Fred was very nice and patient with myself and my significant other when conducting his inspection with explaining what he was doing, what he was looking at and giving us little tips and advise along the way. He was great, and we got our report that evening.

    thumb Teresa Matterazzo
    1/30/2020
  • review rating 5  Fred & Tiger Home Inspections knocked it out of the park by helping my client inspect his first home purchase in Leadville. Fred was very thorough, provided excellent service, walked through every detail, and gave my client a really good feel for the home while helping him purchase it with his eyes wide open. I would highly recommend Fred and Tiger Home to anyone looking for a competent, trustworthy home inspector. Alex Griffin LIV Sotheby's International Realty

    thumb Alex Griffin
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Called to request an inspection on Christmas day and obviously didn't expect a response. To my surprise, my inquiry was responsed to in a matter of hours and an appointment was scheduled for the following Wednesday. I recieved my inspection report 3 hours after the inspection was completed. Super efficient and affordable.

    thumb Tyler Jordan
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  Fred from Tiger Home & Building Inspections was prompt, helpful, and completely professional. We had thorough inspection results the same day as the inspection, with helpful comments and suggestions. He answered all of our questions, and we had a lot!

    thumb Laurel McHargue
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  My inspector was Fred, who is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Tiger offers almost everything you would want to make sure you have the information needed with purchasing real estate. Highly recommend Fred and Tiger

    thumb Laryl Rous
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Heather from the office was responsive and helpful, even over the weekend, in scheduling the inspection. Fred was thorough, patient in explaining everything and friendly. They provided a thorough report.

    thumb Terri Fitter
    6/22/2019