Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Fred Kirr was very thorough and very professional. He answered all questions the best he could. I would recommend him as an inspector. Thank you Fred. I really appreciated your help

    thumb geneva ortega
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  Fred is very professional and was able to inspect every important detail in the house and was able to give me advice on what to do and how to maintain things. I highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspection and thank you Fred for all your help.

    thumb Michael Farmer
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019

    5 star review  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019

    5 star review  Very professional and thorough. Would recommend!

    thumb Meg Armistead
    12/19/2019
  • 5 star review  Chad did a great job and Heather made is easy to pay and schedule. Very thorough and reasonably priced. Thanks for the help!

    thumb David Wilcox
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  As first time home buyers, Fred was very nice and patient with myself and my significant other when conducting his inspection with explaining what he was doing, what he was looking at and giving us little tips and advise along the way. He was great, and we got our report that evening.

    thumb Teresa Matterazzo
    1/30/2020

    5 star review  Fred from Tiger Home & Building Inspections was prompt, helpful, and completely professional. We had thorough inspection results the same day as the inspection, with helpful comments and suggestions. He answered all of our questions, and we had a lot!

    thumb Laurel McHargue
    6/11/2019

    5 star review  My inspector was Fred, who is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Tiger offers almost everything you would want to make sure you have the information needed with purchasing real estate. Highly recommend Fred and Tiger

    thumb Laryl Rous
    1/16/2020

    5 star review  JJ was very thorough and detailed in his report. Pointed out several issues throughout the inspection to myself and walked me through the process for correcting such issues. Would have Tiger inspections out for future inspections. would recommend to others

    thumb Kevin Kaucher
    3/19/2019