Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Tripp was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job on our inspection and ensured we were aware of all details with the property. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Kelsey
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased our home in Grand County in Spring of 2018 and had Tiger do our inspection. Their inspector was excellent, professional, and helpful. Tiger also followed through when we had to submit a warranty claim. They owned the issue completely and helped us get through the process very easily. Our inspector, Ben, and their front office team, specifically Heather, were as good as it gets. Highly recommend Tiger Inspections!

    thumb Christy Raines
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Professional, EXTREMELY thorough (my inspection took 6 hours with JJ!!!), patient (poor Heather had to reschedule me about 4 times!) and super easy to use!!! If they can get to where ever you are buying you need to call them! They are the best!

    thumb Kristin Nolan Schelwat
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Very satisfied with the home inspection completed by Fred from Tiger Home Inspections. He was very thorough - and especially notable, very friendly and helpful for me as a first-time home buyer. Would certainly recommend Tiger Home Inspections to others and will happily use them again, if the occasion arises.

    thumb Michael Zboray
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Miles completed the inspection on our recently purchased house. He was extremely thorough and answered all our questions during the inspection. Excellent work and communication.

    thumb Shane Bickford
    10/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Fred from Tiger Home & Building Inspections was prompt, helpful, and completely professional. We had thorough inspection results the same day as the inspection, with helpful comments and suggestions. He answered all of our questions, and we had a lot!

    thumb Laurel McHargue
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Fred & Tiger Home Inspections knocked it out of the park by helping my client inspect his first home purchase in Leadville. Fred was very thorough, provided excellent service, walked through every detail, and gave my client a really good feel for the home while helping him purchase it with his eyes wide open. I would highly recommend Fred and Tiger Home to anyone looking for a competent, trustworthy home inspector. Alex Griffin LIV Sotheby's International Realty

    thumb Alex Griffin
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr was very thorough and very professional. He answered all questions the best he could. I would recommend him as an inspector. Thank you Fred. I really appreciated your help

    thumb geneva ortega
    9/23/2019