Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Very thorough with the inspection and Tripp was awesome when we reached out with our concerns. He walked us through what he saw and we appreciated the time he took to answer our questions. Would definitely use this company again!!

    thumb Candace Vering
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  The entire process was great. Fair price, responsive and great to work with. Everything was explained in detail and follow up was great, I would highly recommend their services.

    thumb Kim Crozier
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  JJ was very thorough and detailed in his report. Pointed out several issues throughout the inspection to myself and walked me through the process for correcting such issues. Would have Tiger inspections out for future inspections. would recommend to others

    thumb Kevin Kaucher
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Fred Kirr inspected a home I'm purchasing in Leadville. He was super informative on the various issues he found and was very detail oriented. Despite the house being more complicated than anticipated, he worked late and got the report to me same day. Very easy and enjoyable to work with.

    thumb Nathan Askins
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Jim Bates did my inspection and I can’t say enough about how thorough and professional he was, not to mention he was a pleasure to work with. My builder said the report was one of the best he has ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more! I’m in the real estate business, so have seen a few inspections/reports...this is as good as it gets!

    thumb Ann Marcus
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Fred & Tiger Home Inspections knocked it out of the park by helping my client inspect his first home purchase in Leadville. Fred was very thorough, provided excellent service, walked through every detail, and gave my client a really good feel for the home while helping him purchase it with his eyes wide open. I would highly recommend Fred and Tiger Home to anyone looking for a competent, trustworthy home inspector. Alex Griffin LIV Sotheby's International Realty

    thumb Alex Griffin
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and thorough report and inspectors. Performed in a very timely manner.

    thumb Jose Olivares
    2/24/2019