Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Tripp was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job on our inspection and ensured we were aware of all details with the property. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Kelsey
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and thorough. Would recommend!

    thumb Meg Armistead
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections! Jim was awesome! Heather in the office was also very friendly and helpful with scheduling an inspection!

    thumb Chrisa Black
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Called to request an inspection on Christmas day and obviously didn't expect a response. To my surprise, my inquiry was responsed to in a matter of hours and an appointment was scheduled for the following Wednesday. I recieved my inspection report 3 hours after the inspection was completed. Super efficient and affordable.

    thumb Tyler Jordan
    1/04/2020
  • review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and Fred were amazing to work with in arranging and conducting our inspection. I have used many home inspection companies over the years and Tiger was by far superior. Both Heather and Fred were experts in their areas of responsibility. The blend of a personal touch, professionalism and a high level of organization made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Heather and Fred!

    thumb Jay Herrmann
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Tiger went above and beyond for me! The turn around time of the report was quick, and it was easy to read and understand. The pictures helped clarify the issues that were noted in the report. The communication was excellent to from my initial phone call to completion. The day of the inspection, the main roads and highway were closed due to a major snowstorm. I expected the inspection to be postponed due to road/highway closures (and rightfully so), but it was not. I appreciate the quality work and their dedication to get the job done!

    thumb Katie Urbank
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019