Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Fred was fast, efficient and explained everything well. The cost was very reasonable.

    thumb James Hight
    1/06/2020

    review rating 5  Chad did a great job and Heather made is easy to pay and schedule. Very thorough and reasonably priced. Thanks for the help!

    thumb David Wilcox
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  This was a brief re-inspection to follow up on a more detailed inspection done earlier. The purpose was to confirm that some of the deficiencies found in the earlier inspection were repaired and to check a few items in more detail. The inspector ("JJ") was terrific, spent additional time with us to explain his findings (without charging us any additional monies) and sent his report out to us the next day.

    thumb Summit Seniors
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and Fred were amazing to work with in arranging and conducting our inspection. I have used many home inspection companies over the years and Tiger was by far superior. Both Heather and Fred were experts in their areas of responsibility. The blend of a personal touch, professionalism and a high level of organization made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Heather and Fred!

    thumb Jay Herrmann
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Fred is very professional and was able to inspect every important detail in the house and was able to give me advice on what to do and how to maintain things. I highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspection and thank you Fred for all your help.

    thumb Michael Farmer
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Called to request an inspection on Christmas day and obviously didn't expect a response. To my surprise, my inquiry was responsed to in a matter of hours and an appointment was scheduled for the following Wednesday. I recieved my inspection report 3 hours after the inspection was completed. Super efficient and affordable.

    thumb Tyler Jordan
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  Miles completed the inspection on our recently purchased house. He was extremely thorough and answered all our questions during the inspection. Excellent work and communication.

    thumb Shane Bickford
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr was very thorough and very professional. He answered all questions the best he could. I would recommend him as an inspector. Thank you Fred. I really appreciated your help

    thumb geneva ortega
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Tripp was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job on our inspection and ensured we were aware of all details with the property. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Kelsey
    8/29/2019