Request An Inspection Now

Office Personnel Standing By

Schedule Now
Flexible Scheduling

Flexible Scheduling

Tiger Home Inspections is well aware of the time constraints that exist when trying to close a new home. We have the largest network of inspectors across the state of Colorado working together to meet the needs of all our

Industry Leading Technology

Industry Leading Technology

Tiger deploys the latest survey equipment in our effort to bring our clients the highest quality inspection. In the past inspectors have been limited to what they could visually identify looking at walls floors and ceilings. Today our inspectors look

Most Combined Experience

Most Combined Experience

Colorado’s Mountainous terrain and challenging climate present a number of unique problems for structures over time. Our inspection team has accumulated knowledge from visiting thousands of properties at elevation and can pinpoint areas of interest that other inspection firms overlook.

Fact About Us

Colorado's Largest Property Inspector Covering the High Rockies, Denver to Grand Junction.

21780Satisfied Clients
13068Square Mile Area
24Hour Report Turnaround
147Years Combined Inspection Experience

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Called to request an inspection on Christmas day and obviously didn't expect a response. To my surprise, my inquiry was responsed to in a matter of hours and an appointment was scheduled for the following Wednesday. I recieved my inspection report 3 hours after the inspection was completed. Super efficient and affordable.

    thumb Tyler Jordan
    1/04/2020

    5 star review  As first time home buyers, Fred was very nice and patient with myself and my significant other when conducting his inspection with explaining what he was doing, what he was looking at and giving us little tips and advise along the way. He was great, and we got our report that evening.

    thumb Teresa Matterazzo
    1/30/2020

    5 star review  Very professional and thorough report and inspectors. Performed in a very timely manner.

    thumb Jose Olivares
    2/24/2019

    5 star review  The inspector was timely, complete, meticulous and engaged. He responded to questions, no matter how amateur. He gave multiple suggestions on methods to correct deficiencies without breaking the bank. He took the time to understand how we planned to use the property so that he could fully understand how each deficiency might actually effect that use. Very good experience (and we've bought 8 houses now, so we've been through this process a lot.)

    thumb Allen Tate
    2/04/2019

    5 star review  Miles completed the inspection on our recently purchased house. He was extremely thorough and answered all our questions during the inspection. Excellent work and communication.

    thumb Shane Bickford
    10/08/2019
  • 5 star review  Fred Kirr was very thorough and very professional. He answered all questions the best he could. I would recommend him as an inspector. Thank you Fred. I really appreciated your help

    thumb geneva ortega
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  Fred from Tiger Home & Building Inspections was prompt, helpful, and completely professional. We had thorough inspection results the same day as the inspection, with helpful comments and suggestions. He answered all of our questions, and we had a lot!

    thumb Laurel McHargue
    6/11/2019

    5 star review  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  The entire process was great. Fair price, responsive and great to work with. Everything was explained in detail and follow up was great, I would highly recommend their services.

    thumb Kim Crozier
    12/11/2019

    5 star review  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019