Call us today to book an inspection: +1-970-468-0960

Google Reviews

Read what our customers have to say

Maia Ruth Lee


21 November 2022

Ashlee Cerda


31 October 2022
Could not say more good things regarding Tiger Home & Building Inspections. I have used them previously and appreciated the detail that they have when inspecting a home. Andrew was my inspector and he was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I was there the whole time and he was willing to answer questions and walk me through any things that he saw that he thought would be important for me to know at the time. He was early to the appointment and was overall a genuine and kind person to work with for the 4 hours. The report at the end is very detailed and helpful with pictures and videos as needed. I would use Tiger Home & Building Inspections many times over and will recommend to anyone need their services!

Philip Koch


17 October 2022
Tiger Home and Building Inspection was prompt, responsive, polite, and thorough their work with us on our home purchase - even to a home that was way out of the way. I would work with Office Manager Heather and her employees such as James Graycheck any day, and trust that they will do what they say they will do when they say that they will do it. They always seem to go the ‘extra mile’, and I trust them to tell me the truth in its entirety - warts and all. I honestly doubt that I would ever buy a home in Colorado without consulting with them.

sophie rangwala


07 October 2022
Andrew was fantastic - very thorough and informative. Highly recommend!

Lianne Lindgren


06 October 2022
Andrew did our inspection and he was great! Very detailed and helpful! They also were able to get us scheduled asap!

Ernesto Sanchez


01 October 2022
Great communication and exemplary service

Kristen Acosta


29 September 2022
Eric was amazing at inspecting our property prospect! He was super friendly & let us know about all the issues or non-issues he found along the way. He was very thorough in explaining all items that he found and he even had humor with doing it. We appreciated him so much and highly recommend Tiger Home, especially with Eric!

Jessica Hernandez


28 September 2022
Andrew is knowledgeable and professional with both buyers and the sellers. He knows his stuff and is very thorough. He takes his time, but the report is worth spending the time and money. I recommend.

Christina Wise


26 September 2022
Heather is very communicative and responds quickly to any questions or concerns. She was also very helpful in finding a well inspector. She is a natural at customer service! We were not available for the actual inspection but the report that James provided seems very thorough and includes numerous photos. The report is detailed and supported with clear images. The limitations are also clearly stated. Next time I need a home inspection, I’ll call Tiger. Highly recommend!

Alyssa Brennan


21 September 2022

Bryan Allen


21 September 2022

Roy Andersen


04 September 2022
Ben is an excellent inspector. Professional, knowledgeable, and communicates issues and concerns in a way a non-handyman like me can understand.

Xin Yu


31 August 2022

Robert Wright


28 August 2022

Mike Quinn


15 August 2022
Chris was very helpful and very thorough. It was a pleasure working with him.

Noah Bender


04 August 2022

Bill Cox


26 July 2022
Ben did a thorough job at the condo we are buying. He explained what he found and answered a couple of follow up emails I sent. He responded the same day with complete answers. I woukd highly recommend Tiger and Ben!

Richele Lieboff


25 July 2022
We recently hired Tiger Home to inspect a mobile home in the RFV. In addition to the standard inspection, we were offered a few additional options. We did elect to have a couple add on inspections done. There was NO pressure to do so, which we appreciated. We received results in a clear, easy to read report, with lots of photos for reference. I had a question about one item on the report and Jim responded within a couple hours with an answer. I should note that I was in real estate for 10+ years and I can honestly say, this was one of the best home inspection experiences I've had. I would highly recommend Tiger Home and Building Inspections!

Vesa Pirila


15 July 2022
The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain all the findings in person. The report was presented in an online system with photos and videos, making it easy to follow. It did also allow you to export a PDF version for your records.

Todd Stricklan


11 July 2022

John Seed


05 July 2022

Sarah Bagett


03 July 2022

Bonnie Guss


23 June 2022

Nick Ventura


23 June 2022

Billy Ferguson


22 June 2022

Courtney Jones


20 June 2022
Jim was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and a quick and great communicator. We will gladly use him again in the future. Thanks Jim!

Jody Ensign


19 June 2022

Mark Donahue


12 June 2022
Andrew was awesome! Incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was seeing and what we could do in the future to fix or avoid the issue. Couldn’t have asked for a more straight forward, professional inspection. Thanks!

Maureen Mabrey


08 June 2022
Eric did a "pre-inspection" on our home prior to listing it for sale. This was the most thorough inspection I've ever experienced, and Eric was great at explaining what he found and what we could do to make sure it was good to go for the next owner. Not only did he spend extra time double-checking some additional items for us, he's polite, upbeat, and friendly. I wish we'd had Eric inspect some of the other homes we've bought through the years - he probably would have saved us a lot of money and headaches!

Maura Bishop


07 June 2022
We hired Tiger for a home inspection on our first home purchase. Kolby was great! He allowed us to shadow him and explained questions and concerns thoroughly. The report was very detailed and included pictures of things in good condition and poor. Payment process was easy and the turnaround time for getting the report was quick. Highly recommend.

Anja Wiebe


03 June 2022

Eva Nozik


31 May 2022
Chad was thorough and explained his findings in detail.

Cheree Dawn


23 May 2022
The inspector that visited my home (Eric) was very professional and friendly. He explained his findings and even told us about some of the cool tools he was using. He was very thorough without misplacing our belongings. He never pushed us to get additional services, just explained what he had observed in words that were understandable to someone who knows nothing about the issues he’d found. I have no complaints and would recommend Tiger Home and Building Inspections!

Sarah Washburn


08 May 2022

Monica W Graves


06 May 2022

Dennie Talbott


20 April 2022

Matt Markese


17 April 2022
Administrative staff was helpful in scheduling around my complicated work schedule (so I could be there in person for the inspection). Inspector James was very personable and thorough, willing to answer any of my questions about the inspection, even if my questions were ignorant.

Jennifer Maroney


15 April 2022

Brian Lee


30 March 2022

Leon Matz


21 February 2022

Jere LHeureux


09 February 2022

PatriceJ Fuller


23 January 2022

Ian Rogers


10 January 2022

Raul R.


27 December 2021

Request An Inspection

Contact our booking agents today and schedule an Inspection.

© Copyright Tiger Home Inspections. All rights reserved.