Call us today to book an inspection: +1-970-468-0960

Customer Reviews

Goolge Reviews

Noah Bender


04 August 2022

Bill Cox


26 July 2022
Ben did a thorough job at the condo we are buying. He explained what he found and answered a couple of follow up emails I sent. He responded the same day with complete answers. I woukd highly recommend Tiger and Ben!

Richele Lieboff


25 July 2022
We recently hired Tiger Home to inspect a mobile home in the RFV. In addition to the standard inspection, we were offered a few additional options. We did elect to have a couple add on inspections done. There was NO pressure to do so, which we appreciated. We received results in a clear, easy to read report, with lots of photos for reference. I had a question about one item on the report and Jim responded within a couple hours with an answer. I should note that I was in real estate for 10+ years and I can honestly say, this was one of the best home inspection experiences I've had. I would highly recommend Tiger Home and Building Inspections!

Vesa Pirila


15 July 2022
The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain all the findings in person. The report was presented in an online system with photos and videos, making it easy to follow. It did also allow you to export a PDF version for your records.

Todd Stricklan


11 July 2022

John Seed


05 July 2022

Sarah Bagett


03 July 2022

Bonnie Guss


23 June 2022

Nick Ventura


23 June 2022

Billy Ferguson


22 June 2022

Courtney Jones


20 June 2022
Jim was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and a quick and great communicator. We will gladly use him again in the future. Thanks Jim!

Jody Ensign


19 June 2022

Mark Donahue


12 June 2022
Andrew was awesome! Incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was seeing and what we could do in the future to fix or avoid the issue. Couldn’t have asked for a more straight forward, professional inspection. Thanks!

Maureen Mabrey


08 June 2022
Eric did a "pre-inspection" on our home prior to listing it for sale. This was the most thorough inspection I've ever experienced, and Eric was great at explaining what he found and what we could do to make sure it was good to go for the next owner. Not only did he spend extra time double-checking some additional items for us, he's polite, upbeat, and friendly. I wish we'd had Eric inspect some of the other homes we've bought through the years - he probably would have saved us a lot of money and headaches!

Maura Bishop


07 June 2022
We hired Tiger for a home inspection on our first home purchase. Kolby was great! He allowed us to shadow him and explained questions and concerns thoroughly. The report was very detailed and included pictures of things in good condition and poor. Payment process was easy and the turnaround time for getting the report was quick. Highly recommend.

Anja Wiebe


03 June 2022

Eva Nozik


31 May 2022
Chad was thorough and explained his findings in detail.

Cheree Dawn


23 May 2022
The inspector that visited my home (Eric) was very professional and friendly. He explained his findings and even told us about some of the cool tools he was using. He was very thorough without misplacing our belongings. He never pushed us to get additional services, just explained what he had observed in words that were understandable to someone who knows nothing about the issues he’d found. I have no complaints and would recommend Tiger Home and Building Inspections!

Sarah Washburn


08 May 2022

Monica W Graves


06 May 2022

Dennie Talbott


20 April 2022

Matt Markese


17 April 2022
Administrative staff was helpful in scheduling around my complicated work schedule (so I could be there in person for the inspection). Inspector James was very personable and thorough, willing to answer any of my questions about the inspection, even if my questions were ignorant.

Jennifer Maroney


15 April 2022

Brian Lee


30 March 2022

Leon Matz


21 February 2022

Jere LHeureux


09 February 2022

PatriceJ Fuller


23 January 2022

Ian Rogers


10 January 2022

Raul R.


27 December 2021

Rich Delane Willard


24 November 2021
Fred was a ;pleasure to work with, and very thorough. We had a commercial building with considerable years on it (1957) and a lot of square footage with older components, he got through it all and noted many things that were important for my negotiations to purchase.

Mackie Sweatman


13 November 2021
Chris was personable and thorough. We appreciated his professionalism and efficiency.

Elaine Mah


28 October 2021
Chad did a great job. He showed me all the issues and explained an improvement to the fireplace I could consider. I liked the Infrared thermography add on so I knew there were no parts that were not working properly. Chad was knowledgeable and professional.

john riesberg


20 October 2021
James did a good job for us. Very pleasant and professional!

Cameron Olbert


15 October 2021
Great experience with Kolby from Tiger Inspection. The rental company had changed the lock with out realtor knowledge before our inspection was scheduled. Kolby went out of his way to make sure our inspection got completed that day. It was greatly appreciated since we were on a tight deadline for our purchase. Thanks Kolby

Haoran Li


14 October 2021

Ben Beringer


08 October 2021

Paul Stebbins


26 September 2021

Andrew Franzen


25 September 2021
Jim is a former residential contractor that is very knowledgeable and extremely thorough in his inspections. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone.

Andrew Cassel


25 September 2021
I used Tiger Home & Building Inspections when purchasing a home in Buena Vista, Colorado in the early fall of 2021. The inspector (Andrew) was excellent, and more thorough than I anticipated. The report was comprehensive, completed very quickly (first thing the next morning) and he was highly responsive to the few follow-up questions I had after the report was released to me.

MR. M


23 September 2021
In the stressful process of buying a first home and Tiger Home inspection made their portion a breeze! Andrew made the process as personal and enjoyable as possible. Overall an awesome experience and would highly recommend.

Otoniel Diaz Nuñez


17 September 2021

Amber Linza


16 September 2021
Very professional and thorough!

Tim Getzoff


15 September 2021

Rod Baldermann


12 September 2021

Luke Norris


10 September 2021

Sankar Chava


09 September 2021

Mike M


04 September 2021

Aleksandr Lerner


01 September 2021
The inspector who worked on the house did a fantastic job. He did not leave any stone unturned. Based on his findings seller's party fixed a few things that cost over 4k in total. We were very pleased with the service and would recommend this company to friends and family.

Request An Inspection

Contact our booking agents today and schedule an Inspection.

© Copyright Tiger Home Inspections. All rights reserved.