• review rating 5  Miles completed the inspection on our recently purchased house. He was extremely thorough and answered all our questions during the inspection. Excellent work and communication.

    thumb Shane Bickford
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections! Jim was awesome! Heather in the office was also very friendly and helpful with scheduling an inspection!

    thumb Chrisa Black
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  As first time home buyers, Fred was very nice and patient with myself and my significant other when conducting his inspection with explaining what he was doing, what he was looking at and giving us little tips and advise along the way. He was great, and we got our report that evening.

    thumb Teresa Matterazzo
    1/30/2020

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr was very thorough and very professional. He answered all questions the best he could. I would recommend him as an inspector. Thank you Fred. I really appreciated your help

    thumb geneva ortega
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Jim Bates did my inspection and I can’t say enough about how thorough and professional he was, not to mention he was a pleasure to work with. My builder said the report was one of the best he has ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more! I’m in the real estate business, so have seen a few inspections/reports...this is as good as it gets!

    thumb Ann Marcus
    2/18/2019
  • review rating 5  My inspector was Fred, who is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Tiger offers almost everything you would want to make sure you have the information needed with purchasing real estate. Highly recommend Fred and Tiger

    thumb Laryl Rous
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr inspected a home I'm purchasing in Leadville. He was super informative on the various issues he found and was very detail oriented. Despite the house being more complicated than anticipated, he worked late and got the report to me same day. Very easy and enjoyable to work with.

    thumb Nathan Askins
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Fred was fast, efficient and explained everything well. The cost was very reasonable.

    thumb James Hight
    1/06/2020

    review rating 5  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019