• review rating 5  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  Chad did a great job and Heather made is easy to pay and schedule. Very thorough and reasonably priced. Thanks for the help!

    thumb David Wilcox
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  Miles completed the inspection on our recently purchased house. He was extremely thorough and answered all our questions during the inspection. Excellent work and communication.

    thumb Shane Bickford
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and Fred were amazing to work with in arranging and conducting our inspection. I have used many home inspection companies over the years and Tiger was by far superior. Both Heather and Fred were experts in their areas of responsibility. The blend of a personal touch, professionalism and a high level of organization made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Heather and Fred!

    thumb Jay Herrmann
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Heather from the office was responsive and helpful, even over the weekend, in scheduling the inspection. Fred was thorough, patient in explaining everything and friendly. They provided a thorough report.

    thumb Terri Fitter
    6/22/2019
  • review rating 5  This was a brief re-inspection to follow up on a more detailed inspection done earlier. The purpose was to confirm that some of the deficiencies found in the earlier inspection were repaired and to check a few items in more detail. The inspector ("JJ") was terrific, spent additional time with us to explain his findings (without charging us any additional monies) and sent his report out to us the next day.

    thumb Summit Seniors
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  The entire process was great. Fair price, responsive and great to work with. Everything was explained in detail and follow up was great, I would highly recommend their services.

    thumb Kim Crozier
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Best building inspection I have ever witnessed! Tripp had an organized approach and quickly worked thru the property in a professional & detailed manner. He took the time to review the areas of concern with me on site. The infra-red survey was impressive too. The next day a detailed report was available for my use. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Hackett
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased our home in Grand County in Spring of 2018 and had Tiger do our inspection. Their inspector was excellent, professional, and helpful. Tiger also followed through when we had to submit a warranty claim. They owned the issue completely and helped us get through the process very easily. Our inspector, Ben, and their front office team, specifically Heather, were as good as it gets. Highly recommend Tiger Inspections!

    thumb Christy Raines
    11/12/2018