• review rating 5  The entire process was great. Fair price, responsive and great to work with. Everything was explained in detail and follow up was great, I would highly recommend their services.

    thumb Kim Crozier
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  As first time home buyers, Fred was very nice and patient with myself and my significant other when conducting his inspection with explaining what he was doing, what he was looking at and giving us little tips and advise along the way. He was great, and we got our report that evening.

    thumb Teresa Matterazzo
    1/30/2020

    review rating 5  Called to request an inspection on Christmas day and obviously didn't expect a response. To my surprise, my inquiry was responsed to in a matter of hours and an appointment was scheduled for the following Wednesday. I recieved my inspection report 3 hours after the inspection was completed. Super efficient and affordable.

    thumb Tyler Jordan
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  Fred from Tiger Home & Building Inspections was prompt, helpful, and completely professional. We had thorough inspection results the same day as the inspection, with helpful comments and suggestions. He answered all of our questions, and we had a lot!

    thumb Laurel McHargue
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased our home in Grand County in Spring of 2018 and had Tiger do our inspection. Their inspector was excellent, professional, and helpful. Tiger also followed through when we had to submit a warranty claim. They owned the issue completely and helped us get through the process very easily. Our inspector, Ben, and their front office team, specifically Heather, were as good as it gets. Highly recommend Tiger Inspections!

    thumb Christy Raines
    11/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Professional, EXTREMELY thorough (my inspection took 6 hours with JJ!!!), patient (poor Heather had to reschedule me about 4 times!) and super easy to use!!! If they can get to where ever you are buying you need to call them! They are the best!

    thumb Kristin Nolan Schelwat
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  The inspector was timely, complete, meticulous and engaged. He responded to questions, no matter how amateur. He gave multiple suggestions on methods to correct deficiencies without breaking the bank. He took the time to understand how we planned to use the property so that he could fully understand how each deficiency might actually effect that use. Very good experience (and we've bought 8 houses now, so we've been through this process a lot.)

    thumb Allen Tate
    2/04/2019