• review rating 5  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and Fred were amazing to work with in arranging and conducting our inspection. I have used many home inspection companies over the years and Tiger was by far superior. Both Heather and Fred were experts in their areas of responsibility. The blend of a personal touch, professionalism and a high level of organization made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Heather and Fred!

    thumb Jay Herrmann
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  We purchased our home in Grand County in Spring of 2018 and had Tiger do our inspection. Their inspector was excellent, professional, and helpful. Tiger also followed through when we had to submit a warranty claim. They owned the issue completely and helped us get through the process very easily. Our inspector, Ben, and their front office team, specifically Heather, were as good as it gets. Highly recommend Tiger Inspections!

    thumb Christy Raines
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Heather from the office was responsive and helpful, even over the weekend, in scheduling the inspection. Fred was thorough, patient in explaining everything and friendly. They provided a thorough report.

    thumb Terri Fitter
    6/22/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and thorough report and inspectors. Performed in a very timely manner.

    thumb Jose Olivares
    2/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  The entire process was great. Fair price, responsive and great to work with. Everything was explained in detail and follow up was great, I would highly recommend their services.

    thumb Kim Crozier
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Tripp was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job on our inspection and ensured we were aware of all details with the property. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Kelsey
    8/29/2019