• 5 star review  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019

    5 star review  Jim Bates did my inspection and I can’t say enough about how thorough and professional he was, not to mention he was a pleasure to work with. My builder said the report was one of the best he has ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more! I’m in the real estate business, so have seen a few inspections/reports...this is as good as it gets!

    thumb Ann Marcus
    2/18/2019

    5 star review  Very professional and thorough. Would recommend!

    thumb Meg Armistead
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  Very professional and thorough report and inspectors. Performed in a very timely manner.

    thumb Jose Olivares
    2/24/2019
  • 5 star review  Best building inspection I have ever witnessed! Tripp had an organized approach and quickly worked thru the property in a professional & detailed manner. He took the time to review the areas of concern with me on site. The infra-red survey was impressive too. The next day a detailed report was available for my use. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Hackett
    5/12/2019

    5 star review  Very satisfied with the home inspection completed by Fred from Tiger Home Inspections. He was very thorough - and especially notable, very friendly and helpful for me as a first-time home buyer. Would certainly recommend Tiger Home Inspections to others and will happily use them again, if the occasion arises.

    thumb Michael Zboray
    10/29/2018

    5 star review  Fred is very professional and was able to inspect every important detail in the house and was able to give me advice on what to do and how to maintain things. I highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspection and thank you Fred for all your help.

    thumb Michael Farmer
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  This was a brief re-inspection to follow up on a more detailed inspection done earlier. The purpose was to confirm that some of the deficiencies found in the earlier inspection were repaired and to check a few items in more detail. The inspector ("JJ") was terrific, spent additional time with us to explain his findings (without charging us any additional monies) and sent his report out to us the next day.

    thumb Summit Seniors
    4/02/2019

    5 star review  Tiger went above and beyond for me! The turn around time of the report was quick, and it was easy to read and understand. The pictures helped clarify the issues that were noted in the report. The communication was excellent to from my initial phone call to completion. The day of the inspection, the main roads and highway were closed due to a major snowstorm. I expected the inspection to be postponed due to road/highway closures (and rightfully so), but it was not. I appreciate the quality work and their dedication to get the job done!

    thumb Katie Urbank
    2/11/2020