• review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019

    review rating 5  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Heather from the office was responsive and helpful, even over the weekend, in scheduling the inspection. Fred was thorough, patient in explaining everything and friendly. They provided a thorough report.

    thumb Terri Fitter
    6/22/2019

    review rating 5  The inspector was timely, complete, meticulous and engaged. He responded to questions, no matter how amateur. He gave multiple suggestions on methods to correct deficiencies without breaking the bank. He took the time to understand how we planned to use the property so that he could fully understand how each deficiency might actually effect that use. Very good experience (and we've bought 8 houses now, so we've been through this process a lot.)

    thumb Allen Tate
    2/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr inspected a home I'm purchasing in Leadville. He was super informative on the various issues he found and was very detail oriented. Despite the house being more complicated than anticipated, he worked late and got the report to me same day. Very easy and enjoyable to work with.

    thumb Nathan Askins
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, EXTREMELY thorough (my inspection took 6 hours with JJ!!!), patient (poor Heather had to reschedule me about 4 times!) and super easy to use!!! If they can get to where ever you are buying you need to call them! They are the best!

    thumb Kristin Nolan Schelwat
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  JJ was very thorough and detailed in his report. Pointed out several issues throughout the inspection to myself and walked me through the process for correcting such issues. Would have Tiger inspections out for future inspections. would recommend to others

    thumb Kevin Kaucher
    3/19/2019