• review rating 5  Jim Bates did my inspection and I can’t say enough about how thorough and professional he was, not to mention he was a pleasure to work with. My builder said the report was one of the best he has ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more! I’m in the real estate business, so have seen a few inspections/reports...this is as good as it gets!

    thumb Ann Marcus
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  JJ was very thorough and detailed in his report. Pointed out several issues throughout the inspection to myself and walked me through the process for correcting such issues. Would have Tiger inspections out for future inspections. would recommend to others

    thumb Kevin Kaucher
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  This was a brief re-inspection to follow up on a more detailed inspection done earlier. The purpose was to confirm that some of the deficiencies found in the earlier inspection were repaired and to check a few items in more detail. The inspector ("JJ") was terrific, spent additional time with us to explain his findings (without charging us any additional monies) and sent his report out to us the next day.

    thumb Summit Seniors
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr inspected a home I'm purchasing in Leadville. He was super informative on the various issues he found and was very detail oriented. Despite the house being more complicated than anticipated, he worked late and got the report to me same day. Very easy and enjoyable to work with.

    thumb Nathan Askins
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  As first time home buyers, Fred was very nice and patient with myself and my significant other when conducting his inspection with explaining what he was doing, what he was looking at and giving us little tips and advise along the way. He was great, and we got our report that evening.

    thumb Teresa Matterazzo
    1/30/2020

    review rating 5  Tiger went above and beyond for me! The turn around time of the report was quick, and it was easy to read and understand. The pictures helped clarify the issues that were noted in the report. The communication was excellent to from my initial phone call to completion. The day of the inspection, the main roads and highway were closed due to a major snowstorm. I expected the inspection to be postponed due to road/highway closures (and rightfully so), but it was not. I appreciate the quality work and their dedication to get the job done!

    thumb Katie Urbank
    2/11/2020

    review rating 5  Tiger was very responsive in scheduling 3 inspections on a tight schedule. Heather in the office was very helpful. She encouraged me to accompany Andy the inspector during the main inspection, which I did. He pointed out and explained problems to me and helped me understand the relative importance. His clear understandable report arrived the evening of the inspection. I highly recommend Tiger.

    thumb John L Hughes
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Fred & Tiger Home Inspections knocked it out of the park by helping my client inspect his first home purchase in Leadville. Fred was very thorough, provided excellent service, walked through every detail, and gave my client a really good feel for the home while helping him purchase it with his eyes wide open. I would highly recommend Fred and Tiger Home to anyone looking for a competent, trustworthy home inspector. Alex Griffin LIV Sotheby's International Realty

    thumb Alex Griffin
    6/14/2019