• review rating 5  Fred Kirr inspected a home I'm purchasing in Leadville. He was super informative on the various issues he found and was very detail oriented. Despite the house being more complicated than anticipated, he worked late and got the report to me same day. Very easy and enjoyable to work with.

    thumb Nathan Askins
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Best building inspection I have ever witnessed! Tripp had an organized approach and quickly worked thru the property in a professional & detailed manner. He took the time to review the areas of concern with me on site. The infra-red survey was impressive too. The next day a detailed report was available for my use. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Hackett
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  Heather from the office was responsive and helpful, even over the weekend, in scheduling the inspection. Fred was thorough, patient in explaining everything and friendly. They provided a thorough report.

    thumb Terri Fitter
    6/22/2019

    review rating 5  Fred is very professional and was able to inspect every important detail in the house and was able to give me advice on what to do and how to maintain things. I highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspection and thank you Fred for all your help.

    thumb Michael Farmer
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  JJ was very thorough and detailed in his report. Pointed out several issues throughout the inspection to myself and walked me through the process for correcting such issues. Would have Tiger inspections out for future inspections. would recommend to others

    thumb Kevin Kaucher
    3/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Professional, EXTREMELY thorough (my inspection took 6 hours with JJ!!!), patient (poor Heather had to reschedule me about 4 times!) and super easy to use!!! If they can get to where ever you are buying you need to call them! They are the best!

    thumb Kristin Nolan Schelwat
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  The inspector was timely, complete, meticulous and engaged. He responded to questions, no matter how amateur. He gave multiple suggestions on methods to correct deficiencies without breaking the bank. He took the time to understand how we planned to use the property so that he could fully understand how each deficiency might actually effect that use. Very good experience (and we've bought 8 houses now, so we've been through this process a lot.)

    thumb Allen Tate
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Dave did an amazing job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings in detail to us. His report was awesome and included lots of pictures and videos. We highly recommend Dave!

    thumb Traci Hanel
    4/26/2019

    review rating 5  Tiger Home & Building Inspections (Chad Andrade) did an excellent job at inspecting the property that we are planning to buy. The inspection was over 3 hours long, and then Chad gave a very thorough 20 minute highlights briefing after the inspection, including numerous photos to support his evaluation. Chad is very knowledgeable and impressed me with his strong knowledge, willingness to look up information, and professionalism. I would highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections, and Chad for your home inspection.

    thumb NFuller
    6/09/2019