• review rating 5  Highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections! Jim was awesome! Heather in the office was also very friendly and helpful with scheduling an inspection!

    thumb Chrisa Black
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Best building inspection I have ever witnessed! Tripp had an organized approach and quickly worked thru the property in a professional & detailed manner. He took the time to review the areas of concern with me on site. The infra-red survey was impressive too. The next day a detailed report was available for my use. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Hackett
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  The inspector was timely, complete, meticulous and engaged. He responded to questions, no matter how amateur. He gave multiple suggestions on methods to correct deficiencies without breaking the bank. He took the time to understand how we planned to use the property so that he could fully understand how each deficiency might actually effect that use. Very good experience (and we've bought 8 houses now, so we've been through this process a lot.)

    thumb Allen Tate
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Jim Bates did my inspection and I can’t say enough about how thorough and professional he was, not to mention he was a pleasure to work with. My builder said the report was one of the best he has ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more! I’m in the real estate business, so have seen a few inspections/reports...this is as good as it gets!

    thumb Ann Marcus
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased our home in Grand County in Spring of 2018 and had Tiger do our inspection. Their inspector was excellent, professional, and helpful. Tiger also followed through when we had to submit a warranty claim. They owned the issue completely and helped us get through the process very easily. Our inspector, Ben, and their front office team, specifically Heather, were as good as it gets. Highly recommend Tiger Inspections!

    thumb Christy Raines
    11/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and Fred were amazing to work with in arranging and conducting our inspection. I have used many home inspection companies over the years and Tiger was by far superior. Both Heather and Fred were experts in their areas of responsibility. The blend of a personal touch, professionalism and a high level of organization made this a fantastic experience. Thank you Heather and Fred!

    thumb Jay Herrmann
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  JJ was very thorough and detailed in his report. Pointed out several issues throughout the inspection to myself and walked me through the process for correcting such issues. Would have Tiger inspections out for future inspections. would recommend to others

    thumb Kevin Kaucher
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019

    review rating 5  Miles is amazing! He looks at everything and documents everything. He is very friendly and tiger home and building is very convenient. Highly recommend

    thumb Alma Rivas
    4/28/2019