• 5 star review  Jim Bates did my inspection and I can’t say enough about how thorough and professional he was, not to mention he was a pleasure to work with. My builder said the report was one of the best he has ever seen, and I couldn’t agree more! I’m in the real estate business, so have seen a few inspections/reports...this is as good as it gets!

    thumb Ann Marcus
    2/18/2019

    5 star review  We purchased our home in Grand County in Spring of 2018 and had Tiger do our inspection. Their inspector was excellent, professional, and helpful. Tiger also followed through when we had to submit a warranty claim. They owned the issue completely and helped us get through the process very easily. Our inspector, Ben, and their front office team, specifically Heather, were as good as it gets. Highly recommend Tiger Inspections!

    thumb Christy Raines
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Ben was very detailed and personable. It was great working with Tiger and we highly recommend.

    thumb T Schiel
    4/11/2019

    5 star review  Very satisfied with the home inspection completed by Fred from Tiger Home Inspections. He was very thorough - and especially notable, very friendly and helpful for me as a first-time home buyer. Would certainly recommend Tiger Home Inspections to others and will happily use them again, if the occasion arises.

    thumb Michael Zboray
    10/29/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspections! Jim was awesome! Heather in the office was also very friendly and helpful with scheduling an inspection!

    thumb Chrisa Black
    3/12/2019
  • 5 star review  Best building inspection I have ever witnessed! Tripp had an organized approach and quickly worked thru the property in a professional & detailed manner. He took the time to review the areas of concern with me on site. The infra-red survey was impressive too. The next day a detailed report was available for my use. Highly recommend!

    thumb Brian Hackett
    5/12/2019

    5 star review  Fred & Tiger Home Inspections knocked it out of the park by helping my client inspect his first home purchase in Leadville. Fred was very thorough, provided excellent service, walked through every detail, and gave my client a really good feel for the home while helping him purchase it with his eyes wide open. I would highly recommend Fred and Tiger Home to anyone looking for a competent, trustworthy home inspector. Alex Griffin LIV Sotheby's International Realty

    thumb Alex Griffin
    6/14/2019

    5 star review  Fred from Tiger Home & Building Inspections was prompt, helpful, and completely professional. We had thorough inspection results the same day as the inspection, with helpful comments and suggestions. He answered all of our questions, and we had a lot!

    thumb Laurel McHargue
    6/11/2019

    5 star review  My inspector was Fred, who is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Tiger offers almost everything you would want to make sure you have the information needed with purchasing real estate. Highly recommend Fred and Tiger

    thumb Laryl Rous
    1/16/2020

    5 star review  The inspector was timely, complete, meticulous and engaged. He responded to questions, no matter how amateur. He gave multiple suggestions on methods to correct deficiencies without breaking the bank. He took the time to understand how we planned to use the property so that he could fully understand how each deficiency might actually effect that use. Very good experience (and we've bought 8 houses now, so we've been through this process a lot.)

    thumb Allen Tate
    2/04/2019