• review rating 5  Very satisfied with the home inspection completed by Fred from Tiger Home Inspections. He was very thorough - and especially notable, very friendly and helpful for me as a first-time home buyer. Would certainly recommend Tiger Home Inspections to others and will happily use them again, if the occasion arises.

    thumb Michael Zboray
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Fred is very professional and was able to inspect every important detail in the house and was able to give me advice on what to do and how to maintain things. I highly recommend Tiger Home & Building Inspection and thank you Fred for all your help.

    thumb Michael Farmer
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional and thorough report and inspectors. Performed in a very timely manner.

    thumb Jose Olivares
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  This was a brief re-inspection to follow up on a more detailed inspection done earlier. The purpose was to confirm that some of the deficiencies found in the earlier inspection were repaired and to check a few items in more detail. The inspector ("JJ") was terrific, spent additional time with us to explain his findings (without charging us any additional monies) and sent his report out to us the next day.

    thumb Summit Seniors
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  We highly recommend Ben at Tiger. He is detailed and thorough and really helped us on our house purchase. A very personable guy, too, who worked quickly to get the inspection to us. A +!

    thumb entnous53
    1/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Fred & Tiger Home Inspections knocked it out of the park by helping my client inspect his first home purchase in Leadville. Fred was very thorough, provided excellent service, walked through every detail, and gave my client a really good feel for the home while helping him purchase it with his eyes wide open. I would highly recommend Fred and Tiger Home to anyone looking for a competent, trustworthy home inspector. Alex Griffin LIV Sotheby's International Realty

    thumb Alex Griffin
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  My inspector was Fred, who is very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. Tiger offers almost everything you would want to make sure you have the information needed with purchasing real estate. Highly recommend Fred and Tiger

    thumb Laryl Rous
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Fred Kirr was very thorough and very professional. He answered all questions the best he could. I would recommend him as an inspector. Thank you Fred. I really appreciated your help

    thumb geneva ortega
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  Very thorough with the inspection and Tripp was awesome when we reached out with our concerns. He walked us through what he saw and we appreciated the time he took to answer our questions. Would definitely use this company again!!

    thumb Candace Vering
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Miles completed the inspection on our recently purchased house. He was extremely thorough and answered all our questions during the inspection. Excellent work and communication.

    thumb Shane Bickford
    10/08/2019